Thirty One Hostess Happy Mail

I LOVE Happy Mail! Check out these Halloween socks for my hostesses:)

1

I got these Halloween socks at Walmart for $1. Which you can find for literally every holiday! I create a label and then print those from avery.com for FREE onto 2×4 address labels. So easy and FUN!

My hostesses get happy mail for 2 months AFTER their party closes.

Why do I send this?

Because it’s 110% customer service. They will never forget it. It’s FUN. It makes them smile. And they love it!

How do I mail it?

I bought 5×7 self sealing clear bags from amazon.com for super cheap. I put them in the bag and mail it just like it is with address labels on the outside of the bag. SO EASY.

How much does it cost?

I never pay over $2.50 for mailing something funky and fun.

Want some more Happy Mail ideas?

Check out my Pinterest Happy Mail board. I mail stuff every single month. So there’s tons of ideas on there!

https://www.pinterest.com/lovemybags/thirty-one-gifts-happy-mail-for-top-performers/

Want the label I made for the socks? Here ya go!

01

Melissa Fietsam, Ind. Senior Executive Director at Thirty-One Gifts

www.buymybags.com

#happymail #thirtyone #31 #31bags #thirtyonegifts #31bag #directsales #hostesshappymail #customerservice

Leave a Reply